fbpx

Ota yhteyttä

Myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Myynti
myynti@zatap.fi
Puh: 044 2377 447

laskutus@zatap.fi

Yritysmyynti
jonne.sinivuori@zatap.fi
Puh: 044 9768 066

Asiakaspalvelu
asiakaspalvelu@zatap.fi

Henkilöstö

Tero Pesola
Myyntijohtaja
tero.pesola@zatap.fi
Puh. 044 5097 853

Petro Pitkälä
Toimitusjohtaja
petro.pitkala@zatap.fi
Puh. 044 2006 054

Jonne Sinivuori
Yritysmyynti- Koko Suomi
jonne.sinivuori@zatap.fi
Puh. 044 9768 066

Vesa Pesola
Aluepäällikkö- Satakunta
vesa.pesola@zatap.fi
puh. 044 989 4225

Mikko Heiskari
Edustaja- Satakunta
mikko.heiskari@zatap.fi
Puh. 045 2623 311

Valtteri Heinonen
Edustaja- Varsinais-Suomi
valtteri.heinonen@zatap.fi
Puh. 044 0123 533

Riku Rantaniitty
Edustaja- Varsinais-Suomi
riku.rantaniitty@zatap.fi
Puh. 045 1959 363

Jarkko Mononen
Edustaja- Uusimaa
jarkko.mononen@zatap.fi
Puh. 040 7166 653

Yritys

Y-tunnus
Zatap Oy / 3149597-4

Osoite
Mäkipuistontie 3
28430 Pori

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003731495974
Operaattori: NDEAFIHH

Tarjouspyyntö/tiedustelu