fbpx

Ota yhteyttä

Todistukset

Myynti ja asiakaspalvelu

Myynti
myynti@zatap.fi
Puh. 044 237 7447

Asiakaspalvelu
asiakaspalvelu@zatap.fi
Puh: 044 978 8427

Yritysmyynti
jonne.sinivuori@zatap.fi
Puh: 044 9768 066

Henkilöstö

Tero Pesola
Myyntijohtaja
tero.pesola@zatap.fi

Vesa Pesola
Operatiivinen johtaja
vesa.pesola@zatap.fi
puh. 044 989 4225

Petro Pitkälä
Toimitusjohtaja
petro.pitkala@zatap.fi

Mikko Heiskari
Edustaja- Satakunta
mikko.heiskari@zatap.fi

Jarkko Mononen
Edustaja- Uusimaa
jarkko.mononen@zatap.fi

Troy Ravantti
Edustaja- Uusimaa
troy.ravantti@zatap.fi

Riku Rantaniitty
Edustaja- Varsinais-Suomi
riku.rantaniitty@zatap.fi

Ilkka Nessling
Edustaja- Varsinais-Suomi
ilkka.nessling@zatap.fi

Keijo Ylisirniö
Edustaja- Uusimaa/Häme
keijo.ylisirnio@zatap.fi

Yritys

Y-tunnus
Zatap Oy / 3149597-4

Osoite
Mäkipuistontie 3
28430 Pori

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003731495974
Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Tarkemmat laskutustiedot (.pdf)

PDF-laskut ja kyselyt:
laskutus@zatap.fi